My Final Paper is being used as an Example for the new students by The Faculty of Architecture at TU Delft!!

I am kind of proud of this! I just found out that my final paper is being used as an example for the new students following the course Academic Abilities. My final grade for this essay was a 9 and I received an email from my instructor in the middle of night while he was reading and assessing all student’s papers, telling me that he was thankful for this refreshing and intelligent piece of paper!

Got me like: “I woke up like this!!!”

To read the complete essay, enter the following link: Essay_Stephanie_Moehamadkasbi_2014.

It is written in Dutch, but I’m working on a English version right now, so my foreign followers can read it to!

Can you give me your opinions on the subject? Hope you’ll enjoy reading!

 

-SOXO-

 

Leave a Reply

