Look of the Day: Nude Suede Shoes

Something wonderful came in the mail the other day.. My new Jeffrey Campbell Nightwalks! I’ve wanted these for such a long time, but every time I found them on the internet they were sold out in my size. I Finally found them on a Spanish website, on sale! I had them on yesterday and off course, like almost every JC-pair that I own they caused a lot of turning heads, raised a lot of questions and received a lot of compliments :D

This look is inspired by my Nude Suede Shoes :D

Shoes – Jeffrey Campbell, Jeans – MET, Top – H&M, Jacket – Primark, Bag – Louis Vuitton

What do you think of the Nightwalks and the look?

11 thoughts on “Look of the Day: Nude Suede Shoes

Leave a Reply

