Watch The Throne in Paris!

Last weekend I was in Paris for the best concert I have seen in years!

Jay-Z & Kanye West performing near 38 songs, duets and solo’s. From their greatest hits to their latest albums. As a bonus the amazing Parisian crowd received a last song based on their city… N*ggas in Paris.. Not once, not twice, but a massive 11 times!! The crowd went wild!! And nobody was ready to leave…

My sister and me waiting for the show to begin!

My sister and me waiting for the show to begin!

Leave a Reply

